the best folk, viking, and black metal

Saturday, September 30, 2006


Black metal
Verräter(Comp.) - 2002

Disc 1
1. Courtship Of The Discarded
2. Sucking At The Teat Of Revenge
3. In This Slaveship
4. The Whole Of Deceit
5. Shed This Skin
6. King Of Province - Glacial
7. Through The Womb Of The Moon
8. Sklaverei
9. Cruelty Juggernaut
10. Of Hive And The Haunted Sea

Disc 2
1. White Devil, Black Metal
2. Opaque
3. The Sinking
4. Black Fire Serenity
5. Light's Last Cry - Time End
6. Force The Hand Of Evilution
7. Are Lunatic
8. Return To Evernight
9. Carrion
10. It Comes In Whispers
11. Of Wolves' Lineage, We Are Bond
12. Blood Red And True


Anonymous Anonymous said...

please do not put files on sendspace - it sucks.

beside, your blog is great!

12:43 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

in other words: Could u please upload the album somewhere else? i've seen a free download slot on sendspace so far^^

2:14 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

To be honest, it doesn't really matter does it, this blog it great the way it is :P

11:33 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

shqcjvyvi Free Mass Traffic

9:30 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hey, This is a message to the website owner. Please check out my friends website, he is offering a very good service that you may be intrested in. Does your website gain hardly any visitors or not rank for keywords you want it to rank for with Google? Well he can help! He can provide you with tens of thousands of backlinks to your site! Take a quick look as im sure you will be intrested.

8:42 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home